A Letter To Facebook

Dear Facebook,

I would like to take this time to inform you about an issue that really grinds my gears. Yes! YES I am SURE that I want to unfriend this person! They send me invites about EVERY WEEK to events that I DO NOT go to! AND they ALWAYS send me Candy Crush notifications! DO I LOOK LIKE I WANT TO CRUSH CANDY???? If ANYTHING, I look like I want to eat it!

In short, I’m saying yes. Indeed I do know what I am doing when I purposefully click on the unfriend button. So please don’t ask me if I’m sure whether or not I want to unfriend Average Joe or Mike…or Molly. I didn’t change my mind within a matter of a second.

Sincerely,

A Brother Who Is Tired Of Being Questioned

Leave a Reply

