Address To The Union

I will NOT apologize for post on my page.
I will NOT apologize for post on my page.
I will NOT apologize for post on my page.
I will NOT apologize for post on my….

Okay guys. *Mentally prepares for a humbling moment* I know that sometimes my post can be a little…CHILDISH. So, I’m turning over a new leaf. I want you guys to tell me EXACTLY what I should be posting. I truly mean it. The old me would’ve said that if you don’t like my post, then you have an option not to see them at your immediate disposal. BUT that’s not right. You see, you guys are what make my page MY PAGE!!!!!! It has very little to do with me!

So get to it. Yal tell me what I should post (or post about next), and I’ll do it for the next rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

